Befreundete Künstler

Fabian Schrattenholz, http://art.schrattenholz.de

Andrea Bryan, http://www.andrea-bryan.de

Ines Braun, http://www.ines-braun-design.com, http://www.ines-braun.com

Atelierhaus, http://artfactory-koeln.jimdo.com

Martina Hoeppner, http://www.martina-hoeppner.jimdo.com

Thomas Kallaewe, http://www.thomaskallaewe.de

Dietmar Paetzold, http://dietmarpaetzold.jimdo.com

Renate Fischer, www.renate-fischer.net

Andy Dambietz, www.dambietz.com

Martina Kutscher, www.schmuckfund.de

Petra Paffenholz, www.petra-paffenholz.de

Irmgard Esch, www.irmgard-esch.de

Marie-Claude Maqua-Klein, www.maqua-klein.de

Helmut Kesberg, www.helmut-kesberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Whisky

Cadenheads Whisky Market, https://www.cadenheads.de

 


 

Schottland

Besucherseite Schottland, https://www.visitscotland.com/de-de

Shop auf Islay, http://www.theceltichouse.co.uk/

B & B Islay, http://www.dha-urlar-bed-and-breakfast.co.uk/